Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Battle Creek Golf

2014 Sub List

Home
Golf Leagues
Contact Us
About Us

Return to League Main Page

Rich Baldwin: rich_baldman@sbcglobal.net; cell: 269-274-5946

Gregg Bale (Thurs): Gregg.Bale@dla.mil

Ron Bliz (Thurs): rbliz0408@aol.com

Martha Gerjets: Martha.Gerjets@dla.mil

Lisa Jones (Tues): Lisa.Jones@dla.mil

Bob Knapp: brutusboy@sbcglobal.net

Scott Lavengood: Scott.Lavengood@dla.mil; cell: 269-317-9087; work: 961-4636

Fred Moran: mfrednanc@sbcglobal.net; home: 963-4191

Augie Perez: snaker2@netzero.net; home: 269-729-9318

Bill Porter (Thurs): ksudad@comcast.net; cell: 269-986-3375

Ron Scherer: Ron.Scherer@dla.mil

Linda Shafe: lmshafe@yahoo.com

Elise Snyder (Tues): easnyder@tds.net

Neil Watters: Neil.Watters@dla.mil; cell: 269-274-0305; work: 961-5705

Enter supporting content here

Bob Miller   ***  uwebob@aol.com